surveywqp.blogg.se

Salesforce platform app builder focusonforcw
Salesforce platform app builder focusonforcw











salesforce platform app builder focusonforcw

Business Logic and Process Automation (27%).If you answer all the questions correctly in this first set of objectives, then you will pass the exam. I decided to focus most of my study efforts on the first category (heaviest weightings). Split the list of objectives into two categories: one with the heaviest weightings and the second with weightings under 10%. Review the Concepts in the Platform App Builder Study Guide & Group Objectives by Their Weightingsįirst, I reviewed the Platform App Builder Exam outline. The passing score is 63%, or 38 correctly answered questions.ġ. The Platform App Builder exam is a 90-minute exam of 60 single or multi-select questions.

salesforce platform app builder focusonforcw

The Salesforce Platform App Builder certification is equivalent to the certified Developer credential.

salesforce platform app builder focusonforcw

In June 2015, Salesforce University introduced the three new certifications: Salesforce Platform App Builder, Platform Developer I and Platform Developer II certifications, splitting the Developer track into declarative (clicks, no code) certification and 2 programmatic certifications. I also write a post to cover how I studied for the Advanced Administrator exam, you can read more about it here. This post covers how I studied for the Platform App Builder exam and the resources I used. I took my Platform App Builder and the Advanced Administrator Exams back-to-back on Saturday, January 16 and passed both! Yes!













Salesforce platform app builder focusonforcw